Au-pair / Nanny Live In


Traralgon, VIC

Posted 12/4/2019

Live in Au Pair for 6 year old girl

The wage and position can be tailored to suit applicant , your needs and what you can offer to do to help.

In general the role is a 5 to 6 day a week position. I am a professional engineer with own companies around the world, Melb, China , Netherlands and Philippines. A Single father ( divorced ) and putting Julie through school and need assistance. I am away 1 night a week rest of time work from home.

- Taking and picking up from school ( 1.2 Km away )
- Taking to dance and swimming lessons
- Assist with home work
- Feeding and putting to bed
- Light house duties etc based on what we agree and wage
- Cooking it would be awesome but shared s i love to cook.

We live in Traralgon a small country city in Victoria on a large property with swimming pool. Traralgon has a good night life, 1 hour from the beach and 2 hours to the snow and hourly rail to Melbourne. The ideal applicant must love animals as we have 2 cats a dog and chickens.

Supplied is use of a car around Traralgon, phone and of course food and excellent board. Min Stay required is 2 months but up to 1 year , your call.
Includes bonus for completion
Travel with family if needed

Accommodation in modern decor includes QS bed , study table , large TV , NBN wifi internet , pay TV , Netflix shard bathroom shower with daughter.

Start date Sunday Feb 11th .. pay negotiable , with extra time allowed when you need it

For more information Skype me "Fredy-online" call 0433123136 or email me pat.h(AT)


Patrick Holmes

To view and apply for this job on the web visit: